Staff
Title Name Surname Contact Number E-mail Address Full Profile
Prof Anna
Meyer-Weitz 031 260 7618
meyerweitza@ukzn.ac.za View
Prof Augustine
Nwoye 033 260 5100 nwoye@ukzn.ac.za
View
Miss Carol
Mitchell 033 260 6054 mitchellc@ukzn.ac.za View
Ms Cynthia Zandile Madlabana 031 260 8389 madlabana@ukzn.ac.za View
Mr Dean Isaacs 031 260 1546 isaacsd1@ukzn.ac.za View
Prof Douglas R
Wassenaar 033 260 5373 wassenaar@ukzn.a.cza
View
Prof Duncan James Cartwright 031 260 2507 cartwrightd@ukzn.ac.za View
Prof Inge
Petersen 031 260 7970
peterseni@ukzn.ac.za
View
Prof Johanna Hendrina Buitendach 031260 2407 buitendach@ukzn.ac.za View
Dr Kaymarlin
Govender 031 260 2973 govenderk2@ukzn.ac.za View
Miss Keaoleboga Portia
Maruping 033 260 5335 marupingk@ukzn.ac.za View
Ms Kerry Lyn
Frizelle 031 260 3261
frizellek1@ukzn.ac.za
View
Prof Kevin Durrheim 033 260 5348 durrheim@ukzn.ac.za View
Prof Lance
Lachenicht 033 260 5588 lachenicht@ukzn.ac.za View
Miss Lucinda Johns 031 260 7620
johnsl@ukzn.ac.za
View
Dr Mary
van der Riet 033 260 6163 vanderriet@ukzn.ac.za View
Mr Mpsanyana Wilson,
Makgahlela 031 260 2567
makgahlelaw@ukzn.ac.za
View
Mr Mthokozisi Wellington Hlengwa 031 260 7982 hlengwam1@ukzn.ac.za View
Dr Nicholas Munro 033 260 5371 munron@ukzn.ac.za View
Ms Ntombekhaya Antoinette Mtwentula 031 260 1087 mtwentulan@ukzn.ac.za View
Dr Olagoke
Akintola 031 260 7426
akintolao@ukzn.ac.za
View
Ms Phindile Mayaba 033 260 5364 mayabap@ukzn.ac.za View
Mr Sachet Valjee 031 260 7613 valjees@ukzn.ac.za View
Mrs Sarojini Naidoo 031 260 7615 naidoos15@ukzn.ac.za View
Ms Shaida Bobat 031 266 2648 bobats@ukzn.ac.za View
Dr Shanya
Reuben 031 266 2861
reuben@ukzn.ac.za
View
Mrs Sinelisiwe Lebohang
Thwala 033 260 6180 thwalas@ukzn.ac.za View
Prof Steven
Collings 031 260 2414
collings@ukzn.ac.za
View
Mr Steven Mark Roche 031 260 7617 roches@ukzn.ac.za
View
Mr Thabo
Sekhesa 033 260 5370 sekhesa@ukzn.ac.za View
Dr Thandekile Sylvia Magojo 031 260 1309 
magojo@ukzn.ac.za View
Mr Vukani Luvuyo Makhaba 031 260 7729
makhabav@ukzn.ac.za View
Ms Zethu
Memela 031 260 7428
memelan@ukzn.ac.za
View

Contact Webmaster | View the Promotion of Access to Information Act | View our Privacy Policy
© University of KwaZulu-Natal: All Rights Reserved