Discipline of Psychology

Staff

Staff

Title Name Surname Contact Number E-mail Address View
Prof Anna Meyer-Weitz 031 260 7618 meyerweitza@ukzn.ac.za Full Profile
Prof Augustine Nwoye 033 260 5100 nwoye@ukzn.ac.za Full Profile
Miss Carol Mitchell 033 260 6054 mitchellc@ukzn.ac.za Full Profile
Ms Cynthia Zandile Madlabana 031 260 8389 madlabana@ukzn.ac.za Full Profile
Mr Dean Isaacs 031 260 1546 isaacsd1@ukzn.ac.za Full Profile
Prof Douglas R Wassenaar 033 260 5373 wassenaar@ukzn.a.cza Full Profile
Prof Duncan James Cartwright 031 260 2507 cartwrightd@ukzn.ac.za Full Profile
Prof Inge Petersen 031 260 7970 peterseni@ukzn.ac.za Full Profile
Prof Johanna Hendrina Buitendach 031260 2407 buitendach@ukzn.ac.za Full Profile
Dr Kaymarlin Govender 031 260 2973 govenderk2@ukzn.ac.za Full Profile
Miss Keaoleboga Portia Maruping 033 260 5335 marupingk@ukzn.ac.za Full Profile
Ms Kerry Lyn Frizelle 031 260 3261 frizellek1@ukzn.ac.za Full Profile
Prof Kevin Durrheim 033 260 5348 durrheim@ukzn.ac.za Full Profile
Miss Lucinda Johns 031 260 7620 johnsl@ukzn.ac.za Full Profile
Dr Mary van der Riet 033 260 6163 vanderriet@ukzn.ac.za Full Profile
Mr Mpsanyana Wilson, Makgahlela 031 260 2567 makgahlelaw@ukzn.ac.za Full Profile
Mr Mthokozisi Wellington Hlengwa 031 260 7982 hlengwam1@ukzn.ac.za Full Profile
Dr Nicholas Munro 033 260 5371 munron@ukzn.ac.za Full Profile
Ms Ntombekhaya Antoinette Mtwentula 031 260 1087 mtwentulan@ukzn.ac.za Full Profile
Dr Olagoke Akintola 031 260 7426 akintolao@ukzn.ac.za Full Profile
Dr Phindile Mayaba 033 260 5364 mayabap@ukzn.ac.za Full Profile
Mr Sachet Valjee 031 260 7613 valjees@ukzn.ac.za Full Profile
Mrs Sarojini Naidoo 031 260 7615 naidoos15@ukzn.ac.za Full Profile
Ms Shaida Bobat 031 266 2648 bobats@ukzn.ac.za Full Profile
Dr Shanya Reuben 031 266 2861 reuben@ukzn.ac.za Full Profile
Mrs Sinelisiwe Lebohang Thwala 033 260 6180 thwalas@ukzn.ac.za Full Profile
Prof Steven Collings 031 260 2414 collings@ukzn.ac.za Full Profile
Mr Thabo Sekhesa 033 260 5370 sekhesa@ukzn.ac.za Full Profile
Dr Thandekile Sylvia Magojo 031 260 1309 magojo@ukzn.ac.za Full Profile
Mr Vukani Luvuyo Makhaba 031 260 7729 makhabav@ukzn.ac.za Full Profile
Ms Zethu Memela 031 260 7428 memelan@ukzn.ac.za Full Profile