Academic Staff

Lecturer

Cynthia Zandile Madlabana

madlabana@ukzn.ac.za
Coordinator: Clinical & Counselling Psychology

Duncan James Cartwright

cartwrightd@ukzn.ac.za
Senior Lecturer

Kaymarlin Govender

govenderk2@ukzn.ac.za
Richard Thabane Khumalo
Senior Lecturer

Khumalo, Richard Thabane

KhumaloR@ukzn.ac.za
Associate Professor

Mary van der Riet

vanderriet@ukzn.ac.za
Lecturer

Mpsanyana Wilson Makgahlela

makgahlelaw@ukzn.ac.za
Lecturer

Mthokozisi Wellington Hlengwa

hlengwam1@ukzn.ac.za
Deputy-Vice Chancellor, Professor

Nhlanhla Mkhize

mkhize@ukzn.ac.za
Lecturer

Ntombekhaya Antoinette Mtwentula

mtwentulan@ukzn.ac.za
You are using an outdated web browser this website no longer supports for security and performance reasons.
For the best experience, Please consider upgrading to one of these: Microsoft Edge, Google Chrome or Mozilla Firefox.